Reviews for Celia Jones, FNP-C


 05/27/2024

Dr. Celia Jones was exceptional she listened attentively to my concerns and provided personalized treatment that gave me positive results I was looking for, and for that I am truely thankful. I look forward to working with her on my journey to good health. The clinic in itself was professional and curtious to me. The entire team made me feel comfortable throughout my visit.

   — Anna Gonzales


 05/27/2024

Completely impressed with the professionalism Dr. Celia Jones was exceptional she listened attentively to my concerns and provided personalized treatment that gave me positive results I was looking for, and for that I am truely thankful. I look forward to working with her on my journey to good health. The clinic in itself was professional and curtious to me. The entire team made me feel comfortable throughout my visit. Anna Gonzales -

   — Anna Gonzales


 03/28/2024

Celia Jones is awesome and everyone that works with her. She is a good listener and addresses your concerns. I did not feel rushed or like she had one foot out of the door. I would definitely recommend her to others. I am so glad I found her!

   — Veronica


 02/27/2024

Celia Jones is awesome and everyone that works with her. She is a good listener and addresses your concerns. So if you need to loose weight with a little help and are serious Celia Jones is the one to see. Thank you Celia and staff!!!

   — Vanessa Vega


 08/08/2023

My provider Celia Jones is excellent. She was thorough, professional, up to date on the latest medical information, informative and cheerful. You can tell she likes her job and that is rare in medicine. I highly recommend her. I am a registered nurse with 38 years of ER experience and I feel that she is one of the best providers I have ever had. You will love her!!!

   — Shea Katner


 06/01/2023

I came to see Celia Jones. She is a very kind caring understanding and professional provider. She's a wonderful provider who really takes the time to listen and is caring to her patients.

   — Jacqueline Medellin


 02/08/2023

I really liked her and she was great but as I left I was told we had to stay in the room due to a patient which I found out afterwards had Covid but keeping me in the room didn’t stop me from catching Covid myself and as I think about when I was in the waiting room I seen the poor man whom I assumed is the one who had it due to the coughing shaking and feeling miserable but still let the man in the facility instead of following some other procedures to have him either sent to ER right away or having him enter from the back of the building which wouldn’t have put so many other patients exposed to it and yes I had a mask on the whole time

   — Angie Montez


 11/02/2022

My experience with Lovelace has always been positive. I like my physician Celia Jones. I have no complaints.

   — Brian Simons


 10/05/2022

There are many good things about the facility and the doctor. I like it very much that when I get there I hardly have to wait more than 15 minutes before someone sees me the staff is always very friendly the building is very clean and I first met with Celia Jones and it was a very good experience very good doctor very friendly

   — J.R. Sitman


 04/08/2022

Celia Jones is a provider that listens to to the patient so the rcan find the best way to try and come to a conclusion. Always pleasant t and takes time to listen my concerns.

   — Traci Noble


 01/19/2022

Celia is awesome. I have my problems with Lovelace as an organization, but Celia is absolutely a bright spot and the primary reason I’m still with Lovelace.

   — Curtis Storm


 01/13/2022

I found her very comfortable to talk to. She really listen to me . And I was the last person she saw for the day, I didn’t feel rushed.

   — Justine Garcia


 01/10/2022

Best doctor ever I am so happy!!! She truly cares about people she sits and she listens and she asks questions she cares and I really appreciate that I'm very happy with her.!! Beautiful smile too ✌️ Lovelace Hospital 💜

   — Paula Burns


 12/06/2021

I loved this woman! One of the few doctors having counted in the last 10 years it actually takes time to listen to you. I think it's because she had time to listen to me. I will be back to see her again... If necessary.

   — Betta Mom

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users