Reviews for Christopher Hanosh, M.D.


 06/15/2022

Dr Hanosh is a very professional, knowable, kind doctor. His bedside manner is wonderful. I was facing a major joint replacement, and the way he described the issue, made me feel not as stressed. Finally, his staff is outstanding. They always get back to you in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr Hanosh for any joint replacement!

   — Katherine Weber


 06/12/2022

The Doctor and all staff were extremely helpful and explained all options clearly. They even gave me documents to read over.

   — Ellen Jantzen


 06/08/2022

Dr. Hanosh is a very easy to talk to, he listens and explains medically procedures. He is down to earth, has a sense of humor and doesn't make you feel like he is in a hurry. He is an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Hanosh if you need a knee replacement.

   — Rebecca Sanchez


 05/26/2022

As an RN sometimes assigned to care for Dr. Hanosh’s patients in the hospital setting, I chose him as the surgeon I wanted went I fractured my ankle. I do believe that speaks more than any words could.

   — Justine Eichhorst


 05/22/2022

Dr Hannish Is kind and caring. He listened to my knee issues and was not going n a hurry. His staff is also great. I feel Very confident he will do a great job when I need To have surgery

   — Faye Detry


 05/15/2022

Everyone as very helpful. Even after my appointment was over. Above & beyond. So nice to see that. Thank you all so much

   — Michele Madrid


 05/08/2022

Best doctor I have ever worked with. Outstanding office. Tremendous kindness. They make me feel like every patient counts. Thanks to these lovely people

   — Mo Palmer


 05/01/2022

I was hoping that the newly formed Orthopedic unit for Lovelace (6 years old?) And its award-winning orthopedic surgeon Dr.Hanosh could provide more in-depth reasons for my plantar fasciitis or neuropathy as he called it. I have never had this condition and it was exacerbated by the complete knee replacement surgery of last year. He too like the surgeon from New Mexico Orthopedic Surgeons said it was "rare". I must live with "rare" and prayers that I am healed eventually.

   — Susanna Gilbert


 04/07/2022

Exceptional staff and Dr "Chris" Hanosh, as he introduced himself to us by his first name, was awesome. We look forward to having him do a knee revsion on my husband. We feel very blessed to have been referred to him and expect nothing but the very best of an outcome.

   — Gaylia Pride


 03/28/2022

Friendly, smart, efficient office. Great care from Dr Hanosh.

   — Betty Lehnus


 03/15/2022

Excellent customer service very friendly and knowledgeable would recommend Dr Hanosh without hesitation.

   — Barney Perez


 03/05/2022

Dr. Hanisch is very friendly As is his staff. He took the time to show me exactly what was going to happen in my surgery with the fake body parts in his office. I’m sorry I don’t know what else to call them. The staff assured me that they would take care of everything and so far they have.

   — Debbie Nuanes


 02/28/2022

Dr. Hanosh is a great physician. I had left hip replaced and it has been a great experience. He is kind, funny and a great doctor. He did a great job and I had very little pain afterward. I feel like a new person! Thank you.

   — Danna Lawson


 02/28/2022

Can't say enough good things. Dr Hanosh, staff, pre op, post op, nursing staff. 100% professional. I have used several orthopedic services in my 66 years, and these folks are the best!

   — Kenneth Manley


 02/15/2022

I found Dr. Hanosh has a great deal of experience in dealing with complicated problems and helped me regain my health again by my surgery to eradicate my staph infection. He also has a wonderful bedside manner.

   — Carla Greenleaf


 02/14/2022

A+

   — Victoria Kaharl


 02/03/2022

I had a positive experience meeting with Dr Chris Hanosh

   — Marc Perry PhD MSW


 01/25/2022

Dr Hanosh is the best Dr, did am amazing job on both my knees , so thankful 🙏

   — Joanne Sedillo


 01/25/2022

Doctor Hanosh is a wonderful doctor. I have had two hip replacements that gave me a new lease on life. He is brilliant and one of the nicest and kindest people I’ve ever known. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I have a total knee coming up in February. I know I’m in great hands. Thanks Doctor Hanosh. You’re the best. I had the total knee replacement in February. I graduated from PT and am doing great. I will continue my exercise bike at home. Another success story from Dr Hanosh. I’m grateful for his skill. He’s a wonderful doctor that cares about his patients. I feel blessed to have had him as my doctor. Thanks again Dr Hanosh. I think you’re the best.

   — Julia Gallagher


 01/06/2022

Dr. Hanosh is not only a skilled surgeon--he has a PERSONALITY! He did his residency at Johns Hopkins, and they don't hire slackers! Highly recommend him

   — Laura Fain


 12/24/2021

Doctor Hanosh is a amazing Doctor who is blessed he has what it takes

   — Michael Lackey


 12/21/2021

Dr. Hanosh is the best! Both surgically and as a human being! My first knee replacement was in August and I am having the second one next week (end of December). Not that I am looking forward to it, but I am totally comfortable and trust that all will go as well or better than the first one! His staff is also top notch and extremely well organized. Everything is explained and perfectly layed out so I have no questions on what to do or what to expect.

   — Ron Andrews


 12/19/2021

Caring, attentive follow up care to incredibly, executed bilateral knee surgery. Dr. Hanosh is the best.

   — Dorothykerwin


 12/14/2021

After talking to several local orthopedic surgeons I found Dr. Hanosh who revised a hip that I had broken 8 years previously and had become very arthritic and painful to a new hip replacement. I can hike again! Dr. Hanosh is the nicest man and he is very technically competent at what he does. I recommend him highly!

   — Patrice Kerr


 12/09/2021

Dr Christopher Hanish is the best orthopedic surgeon . He listens, very patient and has an excellent supportive team by his side. Dr Hanosh bedside manners are always great. I had my total knee replacement done with Dr. HANOSH and I am glad I did. Mr Martinez PA is very knowledgeable and very nice as well. I high recommend Dr. Christopher Hanish for knee replacement he has lots of years of experience it speaks for itself. I had a terrible knee with many issues and he figured it out. He did an excellent job on my knee. I am so happy I have him as my surgeon I will have other knee done soon.

   — Deborah T.


 12/07/2021

Dr. Hanosh did an excellent job explaining the problem with my knee and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or see him again.

   — Greg Tezich


 09/30/2021

He's an awesome Dr. Did my right hip replacement with results as expected.

   — Robert Burpo


 09/21/2021

The new Triathlon Stryker knee that Dr. Hanosh put in is just wonderful. Dr. Hanosh surgical skills have made the recovery Flawless. His Staff from the front desk to the back are Top Notch...What a blessing to the community.

   — Carnell Chappelle


 09/20/2021

Great service from the time I signed in until the time I left. Dr. Hanosh explained our "Plan of Attack" thoroughly and very professionally. I honestly Look forward to working with Dr. Hanosh as my care-giver throughout the process.

   — Calvin Beverly


 09/13/2021

My doctors appointment with D, R Hanosh on September 10th went well like always

   — Leroy Baca


 09/07/2021

After 2 years, my new knee continues to gives me a full rage of motion with no pain. I am so pleased with it! And I am always very happy to see Dr. Hanosh. He is clearly an outstanding surgeon, and a most pleasant man to speak with. I cannot imagine a finer arthroplasty surgeon.

   — Stephen Kaufman


 09/05/2021

I recently had an appointment with Dr, Hanosh to check my knee and back after a fall. Dr. Hanosh gave me a thorough examination. He ask great questions and allowed me the time to give my answers and concerns. At all times during the exam, he explained what he was going to do and why he was doing it. When he finished, he gave me his diagnosis and allowed me time to ask my questions. Doctors I have gone to in the past could use a lesson from Dr. Hanosh on patient examination and listening.

   — Marilyn Brown


 08/24/2021

My experience with Dr. Hanosh was great he took time to listen and explain things to me He did not come into the room and give me a quick one minute visit and out the door like I have experienced with other Doctors. I do hope I can continue to see him in the future . First Impression is AWESOME would recommend him to anyone. Thank You for being so caring, Staff was also very friendly

   — Katherine Gonzales


 08/17/2021

I love Dr. Hanosh, and I appreciate not only his surgical skills but the way he personally cares about his patients. His sense of humor puts people at ease, and his concern shows a great deal of professional expertise. Dr. Hanosh is a terrific surgeon, and I highly recommend him to anyone needing Orthopaedic surgery.

   — Patti Tanis


 08/16/2021

Dr. Hanosh is extremely caring. He is a fantastic orthopedist.

   — Sophia Rodgers


 08/09/2021

Great staff.

   — Scott Hinkle


 08/03/2021

I met Doctor Hanosh is 2016 when he performed a highly successful knee surgery on my 94 year old Aunt. Each time I'm presented with an opportunity to refer an individual to this professional orthopedic surgeon, I'm comforted to know he/she is in awesome hands! I thank God he is my physician. He's compassionate, professional, and an awesome surgeon!.

   — Pamela Williams


 07/31/2021

Dr. Hanosh is highly skilled, brilliant, and has a wonderful way of caring for his patients. Thank God for Dr. Hanosh, he replaced my right hip and had me back to near normal in three weeks.

   — Gare Meyer


 07/22/2021

Dr. Hanosh is a phenomenal surgeon and human being. He is compassionate, has a great bedside manner and he is extremely competent - all in one package. He has a great reputation amongst other physicians as well as patients. He did a great job on my left knee replacement, and I'm sure he'll do a fantastic job when my right knee replacement needs revision in the future!

   — Dana Giles


 07/14/2021

Very personable and an excellent surgeon.

   — Terry & Trish Jones


 07/13/2021

He is amazing. I have recommended him to everyone who needs help. His staff is also amazing.

   — Sandra Sanchez


 07/08/2021

Dr. Chris Hanosh is a fantastic surgeon. A very compassionate doctor.

   — B Burton


 06/30/2021

DR HANOSH IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN ALBUQUERQUE----HE IS A 100 STAR DOCTOR---NOT JUST 5 STARS BUT 100---------I LOVE THIS DOCTOR AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS OR THOSE OF INTEREST---GOD'S BLESSINGS ON THIS OUTSTANDING DOCTOR ~~FRENCHIE SHEPHERD OF ABQ--NM

   — Frenchie Shepherd


 06/28/2021

Dr. Hanosh is the absolutely best orthopedic surgeon and has a great staff in the office. Dr. Hanosh has fostered an atmosphere of empathy and care.

   — J Plowman


 06/21/2021

I was impressed with his professional attire knowledge and patience He explained everything that will happen pre-op and post-op including the type of knee and which vendor would be involved. I felt relieved and safe because I have been scared of having surgery again.

   — Joann Fitzgerald


 06/20/2021

Dr. Hanosh and staff are as good as it gets. Have sent a dozen folks to him and they all are so appreciative. He is awesome and his staff is solid.

   — Lonny Hurley

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users