Reviews for Christopher Hanosh, M.D.


 09/30/2021

He's an awesome Dr. Did my right hip replacement with results as expected.

   — Robert Burpo


 09/21/2021

The new Triathlon Stryker knee that Dr. Hanosh put in is just wonderful. Dr. Hanosh surgical skills have made the recovery Flawless. His Staff from the front desk to the back are Top Notch...What a blessing to the community.

   — Carnell Chappelle


 09/20/2021

Great service from the time I signed in until the time I left. Dr. Hanosh explained our "Plan of Attack" thoroughly and very professionally. I honestly Look forward to working with Dr. Hanosh as my care-giver throughout the process.

   — Calvin Beverly


 09/13/2021

My doctors appointment with D, R Hanosh on September 10th went well like always

   — Leroy Baca


 09/07/2021

After 2 years, my new knee continues to gives me a full rage of motion with no pain. I am so pleased with it! And I am always very happy to see Dr. Hanosh. He is clearly an outstanding surgeon, and a most pleasant man to speak with. I cannot imagine a finer arthroplasty surgeon.

   — Stephen Kaufman


 09/05/2021

I recently had an appointment with Dr, Hanosh to check my knee and back after a fall. Dr. Hanosh gave me a thorough examination. He ask great questions and allowed me the time to give my answers and concerns. At all times during the exam, he explained what he was going to do and why he was doing it. When he finished, he gave me his diagnosis and allowed me time to ask my questions. Doctors I have gone to in the past could use a lesson from Dr. Hanosh on patient examination and listening.

   — Marilyn Brown


 08/24/2021

My experience with Dr. Hanosh was great he took time to listen and explain things to me He did not come into the room and give me a quick one minute visit and out the door like I have experienced with other Doctors. I do hope I can continue to see him in the future . First Impression is AWESOME would recommend him to anyone. Thank You for being so caring, Staff was also very friendly

   — Katherine Gonzales


 08/17/2021

I love Dr. Hanosh, and I appreciate not only his surgical skills but the way he personally cares about his patients. His sense of humor puts people at ease, and his concern shows a great deal of professional expertise. Dr. Hanosh is a terrific surgeon, and I highly recommend him to anyone needing Orthopaedic surgery.

   — Patti Tanis


 08/16/2021

Dr. Hanosh is extremely caring. He is a fantastic orthopedist.

   — Sophia Rodgers


 08/09/2021

Great staff.

   — Scott Hinkle


 08/03/2021

I met Doctor Hanosh is 2016 when he performed a highly successful knee surgery on my 94 year old Aunt. Each time I'm presented with an opportunity to refer an individual to this professional orthopedic surgeon, I'm comforted to know he/she is in awesome hands! I thank God he is my physician. He's compassionate, professional, and an awesome surgeon!.

   — Pamela Williams


 07/31/2021

Dr. Hanosh is highly skilled, brilliant, and has a wonderful way of caring for his patients. Thank God for Dr. Hanosh, he replaced my right hip and had me back to near normal in three weeks.

   — Gare Meyer


 07/22/2021

Dr. Hanosh is a phenomenal surgeon and human being. He is compassionate, has a great bedside manner and he is extremely competent - all in one package. He has a great reputation amongst other physicians as well as patients. He did a great job on my left knee replacement, and I'm sure he'll do a fantastic job when my right knee replacement needs revision in the future!

   — Dana Giles


 07/14/2021

Very personable and an excellent surgeon.

   — Terry & Trish Jones


 07/13/2021

He is amazing. I have recommended him to everyone who needs help. His staff is also amazing.

   — Sandra Sanchez


 07/08/2021

Dr. Chris Hanosh is a fantastic surgeon. A very compassionate doctor.

   — B Burton


 06/30/2021

DR HANOSH IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN ALBUQUERQUE----HE IS A 100 STAR DOCTOR---NOT JUST 5 STARS BUT 100---------I LOVE THIS DOCTOR AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS OR THOSE OF INTEREST---GOD'S BLESSINGS ON THIS OUTSTANDING DOCTOR ~~FRENCHIE SHEPHERD OF ABQ--NM

   — Frenchie Shepherd


 06/28/2021

Dr. Hanosh is the absolutely best orthopedic surgeon and has a great staff in the office. Dr. Hanosh has fostered an atmosphere of empathy and care.

   — J Plowman


 06/21/2021

I was impressed with his professional attire knowledge and patience He explained everything that will happen pre-op and post-op including the type of knee and which vendor would be involved. I felt relieved and safe because I have been scared of having surgery again.

   — Joann Fitzgerald


 06/20/2021

Dr. Hanosh and staff are as good as it gets. Have sent a dozen folks to him and they all are so appreciative. He is awesome and his staff is solid.

   — Lonny Hurley

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users